HOTTTTTTTT / New Music / New Videos / New Mixtapes / New Lyrics / Community Announcement / Introduce Yourself / General Music Discussions / Hip Hop / Rap / Cyphers / Rap Battles / Sports

Apr 30


Choc Boi Nation - The Indestructible (The Album)

  • Thu 30th Apr 2015
Choc Boi Nation - The Indestructible (The Album)

Chocolate City drops this compilation album to celebrate its merger & the return of Jesse Jagz the group. The compilation album tagged ‘The Indestructible Choc Boi Nation’ features all the stars on the Chocolate City – Loopy Music roster and related artistes and it is currently available for streaming exclusively on Star Music App.

Artists featured in the album include Ice Prince, Jesse Jagz, M.I, Nosa, Ruby Gyang, Victoria Kimani, Pryse, DJ Lambo, DJ Caise, Loose Kaynon and Dice Ailes, Milli & Koker. Couple of days ago, the much talked about singles ‘Summer Time’ and ‘Suite 99’ were released first on Star Music App.

Visit the link below the Listen and Download the album, remember to drop comments here

Also download this:

Login or Register to add your commment

Comments (0)

Sign Up Now!

Sign up on Nigeria's #1 Hit Music Website/Community.