SOS - Listen To Your Heart

SOS - Listen To Your Heart

Overview: SOS - Listen To Your Heart

Newest talent on the block, SOS Xblaze attempts his first crack at music making with 2 new singles titled 'That's My House AND Listen To Your Heart'. The young rapper/singer, under the outfit of YSB (Young Street Boys) promises a lot this year in terms of content.
Enjoy and feel free to let us know what you think.
Connect with SOS Social Media
Facebook -
Twitter - @Sos_blaze
Instagram - sos_xblaze

Comments (0)

Add Your Comment

// Add your custom JS code here