MVP ft. Peter Clarke - Oya Wait!

MVP ft. Peter Clarke - Oya Wait!

Overview: MVP ft. Peter Clarke - Oya Wait!

Oya Wait! is the 7th track on the "Militia" EP by MVP. MVP has not just dwelled as an household name but also as the "TUSH" crooner who had Ycee, Toby Grey, & Koker grace his "Tush EP" in 2016, is back with another compilation called "Militia". "Oya Wait!, which features the leader of the OG's, Peter Clarke is by far one of the "wavyest" songs you would hear this 2017. The Militia Tape was a perfect way to end the year. Be Part Of The Militia. Download, Listen and Share!

>> 5 Super Cool Gadgets You Should Have Before 2020 <<


Naira Marley – Puta (Snippet) - Music

Burna Boy - African Giant (The Album) - Music

Beyonce - Brown Skin Girl ft. Wizkid, Saint Jhn & Blue Ivy Carter - Music

Davido & Chris Brown - Blow My Mind - Music

Zlatan Ft. Tiwa Savage - Shotan (Prod. Spellz) - Music

Soft ft. Wizkid – Money (Remix) - Music

Olamide x Wizkid x ID Cabasa – Totori - Music

Naira Marley – Soapy (prod. Rexxie) - Music

Click Here to Upload Your Song
Click Here to recieve our Updates on your Whatsapp

Comments (0)

Add Your Comment