Flavour ft. Phyno – Loose Guard

Flavour ft. Phyno – Loose Guard

Overview: Flavour ft. Phyno – Loose Guard

Flavour presents “Loose Guard”. The fifteenth track off Flavour’s fifth studio album titled, “Ijele – The Traveler". "Loose Guard" features indigenous igbo rapper Phyno.

Listen Up And Enjoy

Most Popular

YCee ft Davido - Baseline - Music

Zoro - One on One (Remix) Ft MI & Vector - Music

M.I Abaga – The Viper (A Letter To Vector) - Music

Chris Brown ft. Davido – Lower Body - Music

Kizz Daniel – Pak 'N' Go (prod. Dj Coublon) - Music

Wizkid – Joro (prod. NorthBoi) - Music

Nosa – Na Your Way ft. Mairo Ese - Music

Olamide - Pawon - Music

To Upload Your Music/Mix on this site Click Here
Click Here to recieve our Updates on your Whatsapp

Comments (0)

Add Your Comment