Lynxxx - The Album Before The Album

Lynxxx - The Album Before The Album

AlnificentAlnificent in October 26, 2016


As promised, Syndik8 very own Lynxxx stands by his word as he officially drops his long awaited Sophomore Album Titled : The Album Before The Album!

No its not a gospel album as rumored but its definitely a feel good project with a fusion of RnB, HipHop, Soulful Music and Afro Pop!

We see Lynxxx like never before, singing and rapping as he shares relationship experiences, love songs, a glimpse of his personal life and then gives us a handful of dance tunes to party to.

With very limited features, we are able to soak in the refined Lynxxx sound as well as connect with him like never before. Features include, Mr Eazi, Poe & EL (From Ghana), Tekno.

Production Credits go to his producer Spax who produced about 95% of the Album, Masterkraft, Tripple E, Bantey & Tekno.

Its safe to say Mr Utunu is back! Expect a slew of videos to drop back to back, download, share and enjoy, #TheAlbumBeforeTheAlbum

1. My Story - Lynxxx
2. Ghana Girls - Lynxxx
3. Love Am Well - Lynxxx
4. Characha Lynxxx
5. Dribble Me - Lynxxx
6. Wayo - Lynxxx
7. Temperature (feat. Mr. Eazi) - Lynxxx
8. E De Be (feat. El) - Lynxxx
9. Oya - Lynxxx
10. Feelings - Lynxxx
11. Fall My Hand - Lynxxx
12. Confident - Lynxxx
13. Blow (feat. Poe) - Lynxxx
14. Complete - Lynxxx
15. Good Life - Lynxxx
16. Think About Me - Lynxxx
17. Smile - Lynxxx
18. Serve You - Lynxxx



No comment, be the first to comment.

Leave a Comment