Lil P – The R.O.D EP (Return Of Dagrin EP)

Sep 25, 2014 | Bebestic | 1,867 Views

Overview: Lil P – The R.O.D EP (Return Of Dagrin EP)

Lil P was discovered at the nigeria gots talent session 1 , 2012 . He got evicted at the semi final . Two months Later Lil P was Invited To TVC Entertainment Splash where he battled Olamide , after some years lil p got signed under Bang Mewsic Entertainment (BME) in january 2014 And there he started Working on his EP tittle #TheRODEP . (ReturnOfDagrin) Which speaks For The Street . This EP is set to make music fans feel the presence of Dagrin like he never left, get ready folks, Dagrin Still Lives On !...
Download and leave your comment!

Track List
1) Intro

2) Assh

3) Speak The Street

4) Kowo Wale Ft. Vito

5) Dead Guys Ft. Haywire

6) Gbage Oshi Ft. Seriki

7) Iya Mi Ft. Tee p

8) Mishe

9) Sha

10) Shnuga

11) Outro – The Bomb Ft. Skyz , Profound ,MVP, Ojay, JArex

12) Tribute To Dagrin

CLICK HERE to upload your song on our website

To Receive our Updates on Your Whatsapp CLICK HERE