Knighthouse Presents: Phenom - The B.R.A [The EP]

Knighthouse Presents: Phenom - The B.R.A [The EP]

BebesticBebestic in January 14, 2014


Knighthouse finally drops the much anticipated EP by its leading artist Phenom - The B.R.A EP. The 9 Track EP comes with banging collaborations with artist like Wizkid, Reminisce, Young (of LOS), Phyno n more with producers like DJ Klem, Legendury Beatz n more on the production line. Trust me you don't want to miss out on this. Enjoy!

1. INTRO ft Super Kid
2. NOBODY TIGHTER ft Yung (LOS) [Prod. Dj Klem]
3. THE WAY ft Wizkid [Prod. TMXO]
4. FAGBO [Prod Dj Klem]
5. ASHEWO ft Reminisce [Prod. Major Bangz]
6. SPRAY THE MONEY ft B.Naira [Prod. TMXO]
7. MAKACHUKWU ft Lamzy [Prod. JoshBeats]
8. HOLD ME DOWN ft P.Chill [Prod. TMXO]
9. FOJE LE ft Phyno [Prod. Legendury Beats]



No comment, be the first to comment.

Leave a Comment