Drew - Blood Drive Vol. 2 (The Mixtape)

Drew - Blood Drive Vol. 2 (The Mixtape)

Overview: Drew - Blood Drive Vol. 2 (The Mixtape)

Drew finally drops the higly anticipated mixtape ''BLOOD DRIVE VOL 2'' [The Ascending] which features highly rated and talented youngsters in the Nigeria music industry - Sossick, Chinko Ekun,S ojay, OlaDips, Mz kiss, Baseone, PoslyTD, Blaqbonez, Boogey, Paybac, Mic Daviz, Yungsoss, Emino & Slim.. HipHop at its finest.Expect nothing but greatness.

Track List:
1. MONSTER - Drew
2. UNDERRATE - Drew x Yungsoss x Slim
3. GHETTO GRIND - Drew x Sossick
4. JAGABAN - Drew x Baseone x PoslyTD
5. CRUISE - Drew x Sojay x Mz Kiss
6. SAKARA - Chinko Ekun
7. BLOOD DRIVE CYPHER - Drew x Oladips x Yungsoss x PBoogey x Paybac
8. SENSATIONAL - Drew x Emino x Mic Daviz
9. OMOTO JOMOLO - Drew x Yungsoss
10. TAKE YOU HOME - Drew x Syko
11. LOSING FAITH - Drew x Paybac x Blaqbonez x Slim

Most Popular

YCee ft Davido - Baseline - Music

Zoro - One on One (Remix) Ft MI & Vector - Music

M.I Abaga – The Viper (A Letter To Vector) - Music

Chris Brown ft. Davido – Lower Body - Music

Kizz Daniel – Pak 'N' Go (prod. Dj Coublon) - Music

Wizkid – Joro (prod. NorthBoi) - Music

Nosa – Na Your Way ft. Mairo Ese - Music

Olamide - Pawon - Music

To Upload Your Music/Mix on this site Click Here
Click Here to recieve our Updates on your Whatsapp

Comments (0)

Add Your Comment