DJ Vise - Underground Mix  S01 E06

DJ Vise - Underground Mix S01 E06

AlnificentAlnificent in March 27, 2015


And finally we are barely 20hours away from election and DJ Vise is here with a another episode of the Underground Mix to get you through this very important face of our lives.


1. Sanko(remix) – Timaya ft Destra
2.Looku Looku – The Mavins
3.Shaba – DJ Xclusive ft Patoranking x Kcee x Del B
4. Ale yi a bad(Tonight) – May D
5. So Nice – DJ Neptune ft Davido x Del B
6.Girls in Badagry – Studio Magic ft Ajebutter22 x Boj x King Zamir
7.Koba – Danagog ft Lil Kesh
8.Morenike – L.A.X
9.Say dem say – Presh ft Davido
10.Komolop Chop – MC Galaxy
11.The Do – Tush Kid
12.Sho mo – DJ Hazan ft Iceberg Slim x Reekado Banks
13.Origin – Kidsway ft Pepenazi
14.Kopol (Dance) – Florish
15.Ijo Bolly – Bolly

Listen up and share your thoughts



No comment, be the first to comment.

Leave a Comment