DJ SO - Hit List Vol 3 (The Mixtape)

DJ SO - Hit List Vol 3 (The Mixtape)

Overview: DJ SO - Hit List Vol 3 (The Mixtape)

Following the viral success of The Birthday Tape (TBT) released on his Birthday, The Untouchable DJ S.O will be releasing another head banging mix tape as a gesture of his gratitude to his fans and the art.

The mix tape is a sequel to the HitList series, and features renowned artists like K-Switch, Eldee the don and a few more. MIGMIE Music presents, The Untouchable DJ S.O HitList Vol 3. Listen and Leave Comments!


Beyonce - Brown Skin Girl ft. Wizkid, Saint Jhn & Blue Ivy Carter - Music

Davido X Chris Brown - Blow My Mind - Music

Zlatan Ft. Tiwa Savage - Shotan (Prod. Spellz) - Music

Soft ft. Wizkid – Money (Remix) - Music

Olamide x Wizkid x ID Cabasa – Totori - Music

Naira Marley – Soapy (prod. Rexxie) - Music

Young Jonn X Tiwa Savage X Kizz Daniel - Ello Baby - Music

Mayorkun ft. Kizz Daniel – True (prod. Young John X Lussh Beats) - Music

Click Here to Upload Your Song
Click Here to recieve our Updates on your Whatsapp

Comments (0)

Add Your Comment