DJ R-jay - Re-Introducing Isolate

DJ R-jay - Re-Introducing Isolate

Overview: DJ R-jay - Re-Introducing Isolate

Its International DJ R-Jay here Again Saying Hiyee To All His Fans Worldwide.. and Getting On HYPE MIX for the mix time in his Career, Re-Introducing The Isolate Arafada On This One… Its Banger… New Year Banger… Never A Dull Moment From Nigeria DJ Based in New York, USA… DJ R-Jay… He bring us the new mix of the Year… You need to listen to this and share within friends…

Most Popular

M.I Abaga – The Viper (A Letter To Vector) - Music

Chris Brown ft. Davido – Lower Body - Music

Kizz Daniel – Pak 'N' Go (prod. Dj Coublon) - Music

Wizkid – Joro (prod. NorthBoi) - Music

Nosa – Na Your Way ft. Mairo Ese - Music

Olamide - Pawon - Music

Beyonce - Brown Skin Girl ft. Wizkid, Saint Jhn & Blue Ivy Carter - Music

Davido & Chris Brown - Blow My Mind - Music

To Upload Your Music/Mix on this site Click Here
Click Here to recieve our Updates on your Whatsapp

Comments (0)

Add Your Comment