Dj R-jay - January 1st Mix

Dj R-jay - January 1st Mix

Overview: Dj R-jay - January 1st Mix

Ace Dj R-jay putting up this very first Mixtape of 2017 titled:January 1st Mix” From The House Of TRF Muzik Entertainment to enjoy this New Year Festive with all his loyal fans..
00. Intro. Ace Dj R-jay
01. Jaywon. This Year
02. Dammykrane. Amin
03. Timaya. Hallelujah
04. Wande Coal. Jehovah
05. Reekado Banks Ft Sarkodie. Oluwa Ni Remix
06. Adekunle Gold. Pick Up
07. Phyno Ft Olamide – Fada Fada
08. Lil Kesh. Semilore
09. Dbanj. If No Be God
10. Olamide. Jale
11. Korede Bello. Godwin
12. Patoranking ft Wizkid. This Kind Love
13. Olamide Ft Burna Boy. Wobe Anthem
14. Tekno. Rara
15. Olamide. Owo Blow
16. Davido. Gbagbeoshi
17. Tekno. Pana
18. Wizkid. Ojuelegba
19. 9ice. Adeori
20. Solid Star Ft Patoranking & Tiwa savage. Wait Remix
21. Olamide. Eyan Maywhether
22. Wizkid. Baba Nla
23. Easy Okosun. Jaiye Jaiye dj r-jay'' jan 1st mix?d=1


Dj Kentalky - Life Of The Party 3.0 Mix - Mixtapes

Davido X Chris Brown - Blow My Mind - Music

Zlatan Ft. Tiwa Savage - Shotan (Prod. Spellz) - Music

Soft ft. Wizkid – Money (Remix) - Music

Olamide x Wizkid x ID Cabasa – Totori - Music

Naira Marley – Soapy (prod. Rexxie) - Music

Young Jonn X Tiwa Savage X Kizz Daniel - Ello Baby - Music

Mayorkun ft. Kizz Daniel – True (prod. Young John X Lussh Beats) - Music

Click Here to Upload Your Song
Click Here to recieve our Updates on your Whatsapp

Comments (0)

Add Your Comment