Dj R-Jay - Dynamic Mix

Dj R-Jay - Dynamic Mix

Overview: Dj R-Jay - Dynamic Mix

TrfMuzik Ent Mixtape Present Ace Dj R-Jay On Another Hit Mix Again. The Hot Trending "DYANAMIC MIX" Featuring naija Hottest Top Artistes & Adex One Magbe Sa Crooneris Here for You to Enjoy..

Download, Enjoy And Share!

01. Patapaa Ft Ras Cann. One Corner
02. Qdot. Wo Refix
03. Dresan. Ijo Ope
04. Olamide. Wo
05. Small Doctor. Penalty
06. Cdq. Say Baba
07. Dbanj Ft Harry Song & Wande Coal. It's Not A Lie
08. 9ice Ft Davido. Living Things Remix
09. Adex One. Magbe Sa
10. Adekunle Gold. Call On me
11. Ycee & Destiny Boy. Juice Apple
12. Kiss Daniel. Yeba
13. Wizkid Ft Chris Brown. African Bad Girl
14. Mayorkun. Mama
15. Reminisce. Ponmile
16. Olamide Ft Davido. Summer Body
17. Tiwa Savage. All Over
18. Tekno. Go
19. Dice Ailes ft Lil kesh. Miracle
20. General. I.B.D. lyrics AnAcOnDa
21. Adex One. Cindenrela
22. Gegemu. Gbemileke
23. Easy Okosun.Jaiye Jaiye
24. Ace Dj R-jay Ft I.B.D & Yemex. Jego Remix

Follow On IG & Twitter: @DJR_JAY

Most Popular

M.I Abaga – The Viper (A Letter To Vector) - Music

Chris Brown ft. Davido – Lower Body - Music

Kizz Daniel – Pak 'N' Go (prod. Dj Coublon) - Music

Wizkid – Joro (prod. NorthBoi) - Music

Nosa – Na Your Way ft. Mairo Ese - Music

Olamide - Pawon - Music

Beyonce - Brown Skin Girl ft. Wizkid, Saint Jhn & Blue Ivy Carter - Music

Davido & Chris Brown - Blow My Mind - Music

To Upload Your Music/Mix on this site Click Here
Click Here to recieve our Updates on your Whatsapp

Comments (0)

Add Your Comment