DJ Gunzee – City Jump Off Mix Vol. 24

DJ Gunzee – City Jump Off Mix Vol. 24

Overview: DJ Gunzee – City Jump Off Mix Vol. 24

Check out new City Jump Off Mix by CityFm in-house disk jockey “DJ Gunzee“. Volume 24 it is and it features loud tunes from the likes of Beyonce, Dj Khaled, Davido, Olamide, Adekunle Gold, Ice Prince, Jidenna, Reekado Banks, Drake, Wande Coal, Niniola and more.
Tune to the mixes air every Wednesday, Thursday & Friday on City105.1FM. Tune in by 2pm and experience his deejaying skills LIVE!!!
Download and Enjoy

Most Popular

M.I Abaga – The Viper (A Letter To Vector) - Music

Chris Brown ft. Davido – Lower Body - Music

Kizz Daniel – Pak 'N' Go (prod. Dj Coublon) - Music

Wizkid – Joro (prod. NorthBoi) - Music

Nosa – Na Your Way ft. Mairo Ese - Music

Olamide - Pawon - Music

Beyonce - Brown Skin Girl ft. Wizkid, Saint Jhn & Blue Ivy Carter - Music

Davido & Chris Brown - Blow My Mind - Music

To Upload Your Music/Mix on this site Click Here
Click Here to recieve our Updates on your Whatsapp

Comments (0)

Add Your Comment