DJ Final – Yemi Alade Makes Your Party Rock Mixtape

DJ Final – Yemi Alade Makes Your Party Rock Mixtape

Overview: DJ Final – Yemi Alade Makes Your Party Rock Mixtape

Effyzzie Music presents World Famous DJ and Tour DJ for Yemi Alade; DJ FINAL as he releases an official mixtape which contains hit songs from her recently released album ‘Mama Africa’, her debut album – King of Queens and her super features. He compiles all her super anthems into one playlist for your listening pleasure. The mixtape contains songs housed on Yemi Alade’s chart-topping sophomore album “Mama Africa: The Diary of an African Woman” propelled by the massive success of previous singles Na Gode and Ferrari.

Track List
1. Kelele ft Rotimi Keys
2. Oro Re ft Nomoreloss
3. Koffi Annan
4. Ferrari
5. Na Gode
6. Kom Kom ft Flavour
7. Headache (DJ Kentalky) ft Yemi Alade/Dammy Krane
8. My Head
9. Taking Over Me ft Phyno
10. Sugar
11. Tonight ft P-Square
12. Ileke (ADOL) ft Yemi Alade
13. Underate Interlude ft Geniuzz
14. Underate ft Geniuzz
15. Johnny (French/Original)
16. Pepper Dem (DJ Spinall) ft Yemi Alade
17. Olopa 2.0 (Henry Knight) ft Yemi Alade/Di’Ja)
18. Do As I Do ft DJ Arafat
19. Baby’s Back (DJ Final’s Refix)
20. Tangerine ft Selebobo
21. Pose ft Mugeez(R2Bees)
22. Soupe (Falz) ft Yemi Alade/Shaydee
23. Kom kom ft Flavour
24. Kakaraka Geniuzz
25. On My Own Geniuzz

Most Popular

M.I Abaga – The Viper (A Letter To Vector) - Music

Chris Brown ft. Davido – Lower Body - Music

Kizz Daniel – Pak 'N' Go (prod. Dj Coublon) - Music

Wizkid – Joro (prod. NorthBoi) - Music

Nosa – Na Your Way ft. Mairo Ese - Music

Olamide - Pawon - Music

Beyonce - Brown Skin Girl ft. Wizkid, Saint Jhn & Blue Ivy Carter - Music

Davido & Chris Brown - Blow My Mind - Music

To Upload Your Music/Mix on this site Click Here
Click Here to recieve our Updates on your Whatsapp

Comments (0)

Add Your Comment