Choc Boi Nation - The Indestructible (The Album)

Choc Boi Nation - The Indestructible (The Album)

Overview: Choc Boi Nation - The Indestructible (The Album)

Chocolate City drops this compilation album to celebrate its merger & the return of Jesse Jagz the group. The compilation album tagged ‘The Indestructible Choc Boi Nation’ features all the stars on the Chocolate City – Loopy Music roster and related artistes and it is currently available for streaming exclusively on Star Music App.

Artists featured in the album include Ice Prince, Jesse Jagz, M.I, Nosa, Ruby Gyang, Victoria Kimani, Pryse, DJ Lambo, DJ Caise, Loose Kaynon and Dice Ailes, Milli & Koker. Couple of days ago, the much talked about singles ‘Summer Time’ and ‘Suite 99’ were released first on Star Music App.

Visit the link below the Listen and Download the album, remember to drop comments here


Davido X Chris Brown - Blow My Mind - Music

Zlatan Ft. Tiwa Savage - Shotan (Prod. Spellz) - Music

Soft ft. Wizkid – Money (Remix) - Music

Olamide x Wizkid x ID Cabasa – Totori - Music

Naira Marley – Soapy (prod. Rexxie) - Music

Young Jonn X Tiwa Savage X Kizz Daniel - Ello Baby - Music

Mayorkun ft. Kizz Daniel – True (prod. Young John X Lussh Beats) - Music

Zlatan - This Year (Prod. By Rexxie) - Music

Click Here to Upload Your Song
Click Here to recieve our Updates on your Whatsapp

Comments (0)

Add Your Comment