Blaqbonez - Blaqbox Dey Road (The PreTape)

Blaqbonez - Blaqbox Dey Road (The PreTape)

Overview: Blaqbonez - Blaqbox Dey Road (The PreTape)

Heres something new from emeka (a blaqbonez alter ego). its a mixtape in anticipation of "the blaqbox ep". He drops this as a birthday gift. something he likes to call his personal creation, where he recorded, mixed and mastered all the tracks himself (with super emeka as an exception, which was mixed by kultcha).

Its a 6track tape, with one skit and a bonus. production credits go to master craft for 'i have a confession' and 'free dem', then id cabassa for 'super emeka'. special appearances from blaqbonez, rasaki, thompson (all alter egos of the same person) on 'the king is coming', and random thoughts. Happy Birthday Blaqbonez. Enjoy

1. I have a confession
2. The king is coming
3. Free Dem
4. Super Emeka Skit
5. Super emeka
6. Calm down
7. Random thoughts
8. warning yung6 diss

Comments (0)

Add Your Comment