Ada - Future Now [Album]

Ada - Future Now [Album]

Overview: Ada - Future Now [Album]

The “Future Now” album by Ada Ehi was released few days ago 16th of October 2017, following the massive anticipation and build up of activities to the moment. Ada had commented on the influx of messages by fans clamoring for the album, moments before the final hours that preceded the album release.
The album knocked off artistes such as Wizkid, Yung L, Beyonce, Adele, The Weekend and more to debut at the No.1 spot of the iTunes Nigeria album chart, at 06:13 EDT, just few hours after being released.
The 18-track album features songs such as the previously released ‘Jesus (He’s Able)’, ‘I Overcame’, ‘Only You Jesus’, I Testify’ and new songs including ‘On My Matter’ ‘He’ll Do It Again’, ‘I’m a Miracle’ and more with production credits to Willz, Mayo Muziq, Johnny Drille, Kelly Lyon, Crix B, Kaystrings and A4 Bernard.
Download and share your thoughts below

Most Popular

YCee ft Davido - Baseline - Music

Zoro - One on One (Remix) Ft MI & Vector - Music

M.I Abaga – The Viper (A Letter To Vector) - Music

Chris Brown ft. Davido – Lower Body - Music

Kizz Daniel – Pak 'N' Go (prod. Dj Coublon) - Music

Wizkid – Joro (prod. NorthBoi) - Music

Nosa – Na Your Way ft. Mairo Ese - Music

Olamide - Pawon - Music

To Upload Your Music/Mix on this site Click Here
Click Here to recieve our Updates on your Whatsapp

Comments (0)

Add Your Comment