M.I Abaga - Rendezvous (The Album)

M.I Abaga - Rendezvous (The Album)

M.I Abaga - Rendezvous (The Album)

AlnificentAlnificent in February 09, 2018


Veteran rapper/CEO Chocolate City Music M.I has pulled a surprise on his fans with the release of his latest project Rendezvous which he has termed a playlist and rightly so. The tracklist description details the typical life of a Lagos guy.

The album features top acts llike Cassper Nyovest, AKA, Wande Coal, Terry Apala, Moelogo, Dice Ailes, CKay, Yung L, Nonso Amadi, Odunsi (The Engine), Tomi Thomas and more.

Most of the mixing and mastering work on the album was done by G Plus & GMK.

Download and add your comments below


PROMO!!!! Join for Free and Earn Money Monthly. Limited Offer!

Tags: M.I Abaga Rendezvous The Album

Related Jamz


No comment, be the first to comment.

Leave a Comment