DJ Flexy – Cross Over Night Mix Vol. 1

DJ Flexy – Cross Over Night Mix Vol. 1

DJ Flexy – Cross Over Night Mix Vol. 1

BebesticBebestic in January 04, 2019


International disc jockey, DJ Flexy a.k.a Da Magic Fingers releases brand new mix to kick start year 2019. Titled: ‘Cross Over Night Mix Vol. 1‘ which features current trending songs in Africa from your favorite artistes.
Hit the download button below, enjoy and share your thought.

1. Zlatan
2. Mr. Eazi x Simi
3. Niniola
4. Oladip x Lil Kesh
5. RudeBoy Ft. Reminisce
6. Olamide
7. Niniola
8. Danny Young x Slimcase
9. DJ Big N x Don Jazzy x Kiss Daniel
10. DJ Enimoney x Slimcase x Reminisce x Tiwa Savage
11. Oritse Femi
12. 2Baba
13. D’Banj
14. DJ Xclusive
15. Lil Kesh
16. Lil Kesh x Olamide
17. OlaDips x Reminisce
18. Orezi
19. Naira Marley x Olamide, Falz, Simi, Lil Kesh & SlimCase
20. CDQ
21. Danny S
22. DJ Flexy x TM9Ja x Akeens
23. DJ Kaywise x DJ Maphorisa x Mr. Eazi
24. DJ Kaywise x Olamide
25. DJ Maphorisa & DJ Shimza
26. Fanmous x Reminisce x Lopo
27. Idowest x SlimCase
28. Idowest x Davido
Listen Up!!

PROMO!!!! Join for Free and Earn Money Monthly. Limited Offer!

Tags: DJ Flexy Cross Over

Related Jamz


No comment, be the first to comment.

Leave a Comment