/ / / / / Login / Register

MUSIC: Tekno - Choko

MUSIC: Tekno - Choko

I don Choko is a new single by Alhaji Tekno after been featured by American act Ciara on her new released tagged Freak Me.

Made Men Music Group act Tekno serves up with this brand new single he tagged CHOKO with the help of beat produced by Krisbeatz, the production quality is top notch.

Download, Listen up and leave your comment!

HOTTTTTTT: Reekado Banks – Bio Bio ft. Duncan Mighty

DOWNLOAD: Tekno - Choko

Add Your Comment:

Let's promote your music/videos - music@mp3naija.com

Also check out:

Comments (0)